Officers

President – Richard Schaefer
rlschaefer@shawelec.com
Vice President – Chris Chumbley
cchumbley@buildersrmg.com
Secretary – Casie Morehead cmorehead@bushconstruct.com
Treasurer – Dianne Huber dhuber@bushconstruct.com
Past President – Karen VanDeWostine
karenv@hahnrmg.comChris Chumbley



Web Master

Casie Morehead cmorehead@bushconstruct.com



Program/Education

Steve Campana scampana@dkcpas.com
Tasha Keegan tkeegan@thenb.com
Kerry Smith kerry.smith@rsmi.com
Karen VanDeWostine karenv@builderssandandcement.com
Wendell Wuestenberg wendellw@wendlingquarries.com
Brian Schoon brian.schoon@mcgladrey.com



Social

Cheryl Meyer cmeyer@ryangrp.com
Kathy Halter khalther@russellco.com
Barrett Scorpil barrett.scorpil@usbank.com



Membership

John Nagle jnagle@qcbt.com
Rick Schaefer rlschaefer@shawelec.com