Officers

President Karen VanDeWostine karenv@hahnrmg.com
Vice President – Steve Campana scampana@dkcpas.com
Secretary – Casie Morehead cmorehead@bushconstruct.com
Treasurer – Dianne Huber dhuber@bushconstruct.com
Past President Wendell Wuestenberg wendellw@wendlingquarries.com
   
Web Master – Casie Morehead cmorehead@bushconstruct.com
   
Program/Education  
Steve Campana scampana@dkcpas.com
Tasha Keegan tkeegan@thenb.com
Kerry Smith kerry.smith@rsmi.com
Karen VanDeWostine karenv@builderssandandcement.com
Wendell Wuestenberg wendellw@wendlingquarries.com
Brian Schoon brian.schoon@mcgladrey.com
   
Social:  
Cheryl Meyer cmeyer@ryangrp.com
Kathy Halter khalther@russellco.com
Barrett Scorpil barrett.scorpil@usbank.com
   
Membership:  
John Nagle jnagle@qcbt.com
Rick Schaefer rlschaefer@shawelec.com