Officers

President – Richard Schaefer
rlschaefer@shawelec.com
Vice President – Chris Chumbley
cchumbley@buildersrmg.com
Secretary – Casie Morehead cmorehead@bushconstruct.com
Treasurer – Dianne Huber dhuber@bushconstruct.com
Past President – Karen VanDeWostine
karenv@hahnrmg.com



Web Master

Nate Scheibe nate@cciqc.com



Program/Education

Karen VanDeWostine karenv@hahnrmg.com
Colleen Porter colleen.porter@rsmus.com
Laura Wilhelmi lwilhelmi@ryangrp.com
Vicky Diamond vdiamond@russellco.com
Kerry Smith ksmith@honkamp.com


Membership

John Nagle jnagle@qcbt.com
Rick Schaefer rlschaefer@shawelec.com